Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MY TRIP TO NEW ZEALAND
16 janvier 2023

Last day in New Zealand !!!!


Yes! It is already the last day of my vacation in New Zealand and for this last day I have planned to go whale watching in Kaikoura !

But before that I have to put my things in my suitcases and clean the villa. It took me 3 hours. So it's 1 p.m. And I take the road to go to Kaikoura. After 55 minutes of travel I finally arrive there. I get on a big ferry-style boat. It took 15 minutes before I could see any. 

 Kaikoura | Croisière pour admirer les Baleines - Notre avis

She is so beautiful !!!!
It's sad for me but it's time for me to go.
So I get my things, I call a taxi and I take my plane back to Manhattan!
 

Air New Zealand : découvrez l'aménagement du Boeing 787-9 ! - The Travelers Club


Thank you for following this wonderful adventure with me.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité