Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MY TRIP TO NEW ZEALAND
17 janvier 2023

Day 4

 

Hi guys !

I'm so exciting because today I'm going to visit where The Hobbit's live !

I'm a big fan of this film and I can't wait !!!!

Départ vers Hamilton et Hobbiton, le village Hobbit - ShoesyourpathLe village des hobbits, Hobbiton en Nouvelle-Zéland


It is so beautiful !
I visited all the filming locations : caves, lakes and all Waitamo. 
4 p.m, I leave home, but for a completely different activity, I walked along the beaches and I arrived at the meeting point.
I put on a wetsuit and kayaked through the gorge . I was lucky because it's sunny. 

Faire une croisière dans le fjord de Milford Sound

I love it !!! The water was deep in some places. The landskape is beautiful.

I paddled for a good hour.

It's time to go home, eat and sleep;

Good night all, and see you tomorrow for a last activity and for my return home.

<3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité